Customer Service

XENIOS Customer Service

Our Customer Service accepts not only your individual orders for all Xenios products, but also helps you in case of specific questions to find the right contact person.

customerservice@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 100

novalung Customer Service – for specific novalung and i-cor requests

Phone +49 7131 2706 100
Fax +49 7131 2706 299

General customerservice@xenios-ag.com

Mrs Tanja Rassmann (Team Lead)
Tanja.rassmann@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 138

Mrs Nadine Leitner
Nadine.leitner@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 133

Mrs Maraike Matz
Maraike.matz@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 132

Mr Ferdinand Dubberke
Ferdinand.Dubberke@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 137

medos Customer Service – for specific medos requests

Phone +49 7131 2706 100
Fax +49 7131 2706 299

General customerservice@xenios-ag.com

Mrs Tanja Rassmann (Team Lead)
Tanja.rassmann@xenios-ag.com
Telefon: +49 7131 2706 138

Mrs Ursula Pilz
ursula.pilz@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 415

Mr Celal Karakas
celal.karakas@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 435

Mrs Andrea Upadek
andrea.upadek@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 452

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Privacy Policy. Legal Notice

Back