HEADQUARTER GERMANY

XENIOS AG
Im Zukunftspark 1
74076 Heilbronn
Germany

E-Mail: info@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 0
Fax: +49 7131 2706 299

Gregor Bertaggia
Manager International Sales & Market Development
(area: South-/Latin America, Northern Europe)

E-Mail: gregor.bertaggia@xenios-ag.com
Mobile: +49 151 118 769 24

Johan Brouwer
Manager International Sales & Market Development
(area: European countries)

E-Mail: johan.brouwer@xenios-ag.com
Mobile: +31 653 860 470

Michael Hinsberger-Musiol
VP International Sales & Market Development
(area: Asia, Russia, former Soviet states, South Africa, Australia)

E-Mail: customerservice@xenios-ag.com
Phone: +49 7131 2706 100

Vladislav Davydov
Manager International Sales & Market Development
(area: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan)

E-Mai: Vladislav.Davydov@fmc-ag.com
Mobile +7 985 257 65 82

Wilson Wan
Manager International Sales & Market Development
(area: China, Taiwan, HongKong, Korea)

E-Mail: Wilson.Wan@fmc-asia.com
Mobile: +852 9199 5737

Zaki Abi Semaan
Manager International Sales & Market Development (Middle East & Africa)
(area: North Africa, Saudi-Arabia, Iran, Irak)

E-Mail: zaki.semaan@xenios-ag.com
Mobile: +961 3385 628

No results

Customer Service

Our Customer Service accepts not only your individual orders for all Xenios products, but also helps you in case of specific questions to find the right contact person.

customerservice@xenios-ag.com

Phone +49 7131 2706 100
Fax +49 7131 2706 299

Mrs Tanja Rassmann (Team Lead)
Tanja.Rassmann@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 138

Mrs Maraike Matz
Maraike.Matz@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 132

Mr Ferdinand Dubberke
Ferdinand.Dubberke@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 137

Mrs Lisa Elser
Lisa.Elser@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 133

Mrs Ursula Pilz
Ursula.Pilz@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 415

Mr Celal Karakas
Celal.Karakas@xenios-ag.com
Phone +49 7131 2706 435

null

Technical Service

The Xenios technical service is at your disposal for any question around the Xenios platform or maintenance issues.

Phone +49 7131-2706 234
technicalsupport@xenios-ag.com